HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 02 JULY 2024

1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
4	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
5	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)